Our Team

Meet our editorial team

Click here to learn more about the team.

Kate Brady
Sylvia Cunningham
Dina Elsayed
William Glucroft
Caleb Larson
Monika Müller-Kroll
Benjamin Restle
Soraya Sarhaddi Nelson
Sumi Somaskanda
Jess Sweetman

Meet our DJs and Music Show Hosts

Click here to learn more about the hosts of KCRW Berlin’s music shows.

Fredrika Brillembourg (“Leitmotifs”)
Sven Fortmann aka Forty (“The Fink+Forty Show”)
Nathaniel Fregoso (“The Mexican Radio Radio Show”)
Fin Greenall aka Fink (“The Fink+Forty Show”)
Moderna (“Brave New Rave”)
Hannes Neupert (“The Mexican Radio Radio Show”)
Henry Rollins (“Henry Rollins’ Radio Show on KCRW Berlin”)
Dyan Valdés (“The Mexican Radio Radio Show”)